Oasis Christmas sale picks

24 Dec
I remember a time when the pre-Christmas sales were actually the Boxing Day sales and Harrods even waited until January to start. For me, pre-Christmas sales are a little wrong so I don’t really partake and I still get up at the crack of dawn on Boxing Day, but now I tend to check out the sales online so I have a rough idea of what I’m going for. Oasis pieces are such great quality and the cut works for me so I tend to go for staple pieces like leather jackets, little black dresses and classic shapes but I also can’t resist trend pieces like bright lace, art deco embellishment and sherbet shades, 


Clockwise from top left:
Boucle jumper – was £60, now £30.
Embellished scallop detail top – was £45 now £20.
Lace skater dress – was £32, now £20.
Pleated asymmetric panel dress – was £150, now £85.
Leather biker jacket – was £165, now £100.
60s dolly coat – was £65, now £45.
Embellished collar top – was £45, now £30.
Rosette one shoulder dress – was £65, now £40.
Bead fringe choker – was £24, now £12.
Metallic skater skirt – was £35, now £25.
Leave a Reply

